Term Dates 2016/17

 Autumn 2016

 

Monday 5th September -Friday 21st October

Half - term 24th October – 28th October

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December

 

Christmas Break 22nd December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017

 

 

Spring 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Half – term 13th-17th February

Monday 20th February -Friday 31st March

 

Spring Break 3rd-17th April

 

 

Summer 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

(Bank Holiday 1May)

Half –term 29th May - 2nd June

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

 

 

Staff Training Days

 

5th September 2016

6th September 2016

21st December 2016

3rd January 2017

21st July 2017

St. Anthony’s Catholic Primary School

Genoa Road

Anerley

SE20 8ES

020 8778 7681

admin@st-anthonys.bromley.sch.uk

Quick Links